“Men of The Word” Tribe Leadership

TRIBE A

Elder Antonio Coleman
TRIBEA@wordcity.org
Ext 245

TRIBE B

Elder Dwight Lacey
TRIBEB@wordcity.org
Ext 246

TRIBE C

Elder Mike Ratcliff
TRIBEC@wordcity.org
Ext 257

TRIBE D

Deacon Sam Sparks
TRIBED@wordcity.org
Ext 258

TRIBE E

Minister Erik Howard
TRIBEE@wordcity.org
Ext 340

TRIBE F

Elder Fred Cotman
TRIBEF@wordcity.org
Ext 343

TRIBE G

Minister Eric Graves
TRIBEG@wordcity.org
Ext 345

TRIBE H

Deacon Melvin Hodge
TRIBEH@wordcity.org
Ext 346

TRIBE I

Minister Anthony Caldwell
TRIBEI@wordcity.org
Ext 348

TRIBE J

Minister William Weeks
TRIBEJ@wordcity.org
Ext 349